Leading Women Speak At SisterSpeak Online!

22 Jul
Lisa Peyton-Caire

Lisa Peyton-Caire

Friends!

I’m thrilled to announce the first installment of SisterSpeak Online Magazine’s new LEADING WOMEN SERIES!

Believe me when I say that I am PROUD to be among the ranks of women like Deena Pierott, LaShanda Henry, Akua Auset, Mia Morris, and Veronica Ciandre who represent only a few of the thousands of sisters my work allows me to come into contact with. I am deeply inspired and empowered by each of their unique contributions and experiences, and the impact they have and continue to make in improving the world as we know it.

I KNOW that you will be inspired too, and I invite you to take your time to dig deep into this issue! You’ll leave with more than you came and with tons to pass on to others who will certainly benefit too!

I would also like to pay homage to another Leading Woman, Mary B. Caire, my husband’s grandmother and great grandmother to my children, who passed into eternity on Sunday night after 92 years of love and service here on earth. Mrs. Mary was a woman of the highest caliber of integrity–a shining light in a world where compassion is often in short supply. Visit my personal blog to read more about her incredible life journey and the beautiful legacy she managed to leave behind.

Be blessed & enjoy!

In Sisterly Love,

Lisa Signature

Leave a Reply

